Album: Salutary
Genre: Progressive Rock
Release Date: Out Now!!!! Release date May 2009

Formed in SanFrancisco,USA 2006

Sean E. Sullivan :Vocals,Guitar
Mike Black :Guitar,Keyboards
David Marshall:Bass
Luis Munoz :Drums


Andy Flash:Spinechained-Review

After the debut in 2007 with Apartheid Of The Mind now comes the follow up with the 8 track album Salutary.
The American rockers delivers a wide blend of music.
"Salutary" with some Faith No More vibes and "Unattainable" is a slower rock tune ala´ Red Hot Chili Peppers.
The finest moment of the album is the guitarplaying on the track "Ataraxia's End". Brilliant stuff.
A couple of the 8 tracks are pretty good and I have a feeling that Pericardium are a great live band.
To sum up this ain't really my cup of tea but sure worth checking out if you're a fan of any of the bands mentioned below.

BEST TRACK : Salutary

SOUNDS LIKE : Faith No More,Smashing Pumpkins, Red Hot Chili Peppers,Radiohead